Faculty Information

H-E-B School of Business & Administration Faculty
Click the image to see a full bio including education, background, current research interests.
Joshua
Bazzy, Ph.D.
Mary
Briseno, MBA
Patricia
Burr, Ph.D.
Annette
Craven, Ph.D.
Bazzy, JoshuaEmail:
bazzy@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-6347
Office: AGO 109
CPO: 328

NophotoEmail:
briseno@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8014
Office: GB 107
CPO: N/A

Burr, Pat LeMayEmail:
burr@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-805-5806
Office: GB 225
CPO: 5

Craven, Annette 1Email:
craven@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-5031
Office: GB 224
CPO: 141
Esmeralda
De Los Santos, Ph.D.
Daniel
Dominguez, Ph.D.
Tracie
Edmond, Ph.D.
Henry
Elrod, Ph.D.
De Los Santos, EsmeraldaEmail: esmdls@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-3179
Office: GB 222
CPO: 86

Dominguez, DanielEmail: domingue@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-3180
Office: GB 205
CPO: 399

Edmond, TracieEmail: edmond@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-5004
Office: GB 106
CPO: 83

Dr. Henry ElrodEmail:
elrod@uiwtx.edu

Phone: 210-829-3184
Office: GB 207
CPO: 87
Michael
Forrest, J.D.
Chris
Garcia, Ph.D.
Phillip
Gibson, Ph.D.
Michael
Guiry, Ph.D.
Forrest, Michael 2Email: mforrest@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8016
Office: AGO 112
CPO: 17

Garcia, Decima 'Chris'Email: dcgarcia@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-6484
Office: AGO 158
CPO: 427

Gibson, PhilipEmail: pgibson@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-6332
Office: AGO 106
CPO: 109

Guiry, MichaelEmail:
guiry@uiwtx.edu

Phone: 210-930-8010
Office: GB 204
CPO: 109
Earl
Harmsen, MBA
Sara
Jackson, Ph.D.
Teresa
Johnson, Ph.D.
Angelina
Kiser, Ph.D.
Harmsen, Earl 1Email:
harmsen@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-5003
Office: AGO 156
CPO: 456

Jackson, SaraEmail:
jacksons@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-5001
Office: GB 105
CPO: 462

Johnson, TeresaEmail:
tljohns3@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-6482
Office: AGO 109
CPO: 390

Kiser, Angelina 2Email:
akiser@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-3176
Office: AGO 152
CPO: 27
Joe
Labatt, Ph.D.
Kevin
La France, Ph.D.
Michael
McGuire, Ph.D.
Jose
Moreno, Ph.D.
Labatt, JoeEmail:
jlabatt@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-6483
Office: AGO 112
CPO: 349

LaFrance, KevinEmail:
lafrance@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8015
Office: AGO 154
CPO: 365

McGuire, MichaelEmail:
michaelm@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-3187
Office: GB 226
CPO: 115

Moreno, JoseEmail:
jfmoreno@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8011
Office: GB 203
CPO: 130
JT
Norris, CPA, CGMA
Kelly
Pittman, CPA, MS
April
Poe, Ph.D.
Timothy
Porter, MBA
Norris, JTEmail:
jnorris@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8013
Office: GB 103
CPO: 8

NophotoEmail:
kppittm1@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8769
Office: AGO 57
CPO: 118

Poe, AprilEmail:
poe@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-3181
Office: GB 220
CPO: 331

Porter, TimothyEmail:
tporter1@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-832-5626
Office: AGO 104
CPO: 410
Scott
Roberts, Ph.D.
Raul
Rodriguez, Ph.D.
Alicia Rodriguez
de Rubio, Ph.D.
Alberto
Rubio, Ph.D.
Roberts, ScottEmail:
sdrobert@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-832-2141
Office: GB 220
CPO: 369

Rodriguez Boracio, Raul 2Email:
rarodri2@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-841-7359
Office: ICC 112
CPO: 20

NophotoEmail:
alrodri4@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8767
Office: AGO 55
CPO: 474

Rubio, Alberto 1Email:
rubiosan@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8766
Office: AGO 55
CPO: 473
Jeannie
Scott, Ph.D.
Mark
Teachout, Ph.D.
Theresa
Tiggeman, CPA, MBA
David
Vequist, Ph.D.
Scott, JeannieEmail:
scott@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-5002
Office: GB 134
CPO: 356

Teachout, MarkEmail:
teachout@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-3177
Office: GB 206
CPO: 491

Tiggeman, TheresaEmail:
tiggeman@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-6018
Office: GB 221
CPO: 131

NophotoEmail:
vequist@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-805-5825
Office: GB 140
CPO: 460
Ronald
Washington, MBA
Nursen
Zanca, Ph.D.
Shishu
Zhang, Ph.D.
Washington, RonaldEmail:
rwashing@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-930-8014
Office: GB 107
CPO: 463

Zanca, Nursen 1Email:
zanca@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-829-3178
Office: GB 220
CPO: 463

Zhang, Shishu (2)Email:
szhang@uiwtx.edu
Phone: 210-283-6483
Office: GB 102
CPO: 426