Spring 2013 NSSE winners announced

In June, two UIW students were each awarded a $500 Visa gift card for participating in the National Survey of Student Engagement (NSSE). Spencer Ayala and Andrea Lopez were selected as the two recipients of the gift cards for submitting their completed NSSE surveys. The results of the NSSE survey will assist UIW administration in improving the student experience on campus. The Office of Institutional Research would like to thank ALL the survey participants for their feedback. Results of the NSSE survey are forthcoming.


Andrea Lopez

Assistant Director of Institutional Research Roland Carrillo, left, awards Andrea Lopez, right, a $500 Visa gift card.

Spencer Ayala_NSSE winner

Director of Instituitional Research Robin Logan, right, along with Assistant Director Roland Carrillo, left, awards Spencer Ayala, center, a $500 Visa gift card.